Liv-Nightclub-Events-Tickets-Party Packages

Liv Nightclub Events- Tickets- Party Packages

Liv Nightclub Miami is one of South Beaches most popular nightclubs and we want to make sure you are in the loop and have all the nightclub event information for each night of that week. Liv nightclub is located at the amazing Fontainebleau Hotel in Miami Beach and is open Wednesdays through Sunday nights. Liv nightclub has some of the most indemand and popular DJs and performers spinning or singing the hottest music of today from Hip Hop to House to Electronic dance music. We have listed all the nightly Liv nightclub events so you know which nights are going to be suited to your taste and have the DJ, perfomer and music that you like the best!

Liv nightclub is also one of the hardest nightclubs to get into so make sure you check out out Liv Nightclub Party Packages or Bottle Service options below so you avoid the huge lines and crowds at the door trying to get into the club. We will get you right into the nightclub VIP style with no waiting or hassles at the door.

Wednesday, January 31 2018 Event: DZA Iron Lyon Hip Hop & House Mix

Thursday, February 1 2018  Event: Mario Duran & Dimelo House & Latin Mix

Friday, February 2 2018 Event: Brenmar Hip Hop & House Hip Hop & House Mix

Saturday February 3, 2018 Event: Erick Morillo House & EDM Mix

Sunday February 4 2018 –Event: Hip Hop R&B Night.

Wednesday, February 7, 2018  Event: Hip Hop & House 

Thursday, February 8, 2018 Event: Mentirosa House & Latin 

Friday February 9,  2018  Event: Lupe Fiasco

Saturday February 10, 2018 Event: Frank Walker

Sunday, February 11, 2018 Event: Hip Hop R&B Night- Gucci

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Event: Hip Hop & House

Thursday, February 15, 2018 Event: House & Latin 

Friday February 10, 2018  Event: Hip Hop & House

Saturday February 11, 2018 Event: House & EDM 

Sunday, February 12, 2018  Event: Hip Hop R&B Night.

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Event: Hip Hop & House

Thursday, February 22, 2018 Event: Anitta House & Latin

Friday February 23, 2018 Event: Hip Hop & House

Saturday, February 24 2018 Event Special Event- Alesso

Sunday, February 25, 2018 Event: Hip Hop R&B Night.

Friday March 2 2018 Event: Lil John Hip Hop & House

Friday March 9, 2018 Event: Tay James Hip Hop & House

Friday March 16, 2018 Event: Nick Cannon

Saturday March 17, 2018 Event: Marco Carola &  Felix Da Housecat

Miami Winter Music Conference Week March 21-24, 2018

Wednesday March 21, 2018  Event: Cedric Gervais

Thursday, March 22, 2018 Event: Hardwell MMW

Friday March 23, 2018 Event: Tiesto

Saturday March 24, 2018 Event: David Guetta

Sunday March 25, 2018 Event: Hip Hop R&B Night

Friday March 3o, 2018 Event: Miguel

Wednesday March 31, 2018 Event: Cedric Gervais & SJRM

Wednesday April 4, 2018 Event: Matzo Madness

Friday April 6, 2018 Event: DJ Cassidy

Saturday April 7, 2018 Event: Nervo

Friday April 13, 2018 Event: Irie

Saturday April 14 2018 Event: Brook Evers

Thursday April 19, 2018 Event: Waldo Benny

Friday April 20, 2018 Event: Vice

Friday April 27 Event: Jesse Marco

Saturday April 28, 2018 Event: GG Magree

Friday May 4, 2018 Event: Lil John

Saturday May 19 2018 Event: Galantis

Saturday June 16, 2018 Event: Krewella

Liv Nightclub Party Packages:

  • Our Miami nightclub party packages include a 2 hour open bar at a lounge in South Beach
  • One way luxury limo transfer from the open bar lounge to the Liv nightclub,
  • Hosted express no wait entry into the club and the club cover charge is included in the package price.

Please contact us for tickets for our Liv nightclub party packages they are avalible Wednesday through Saturdays and the ticket prices change weekly. Tickets are normally $55.00 to $85.00 for girls and $85.00 to $95.00 for guys depending on the nightclub and the event. **Blackout dates may apply for special events. Call 305 804 5071 or email info@vipsouthbeach.com for Liv nightclub party package tickets, information and reservations.

Liv Nightclub Bottle Service:

We also offer Miami nightclub bottle service reservations, all nightclubs require a bottle minumum spend to have a table at the club which depends on the amount of people in the group the guy girl ratio and the nightclub event. Call 305 804 5071 or email info@vipsouthbeach.com for bottle service quotes and reservations.

LIV-South-Beach-Tickets

Liv-Nightclub-Tickets